

SUMMIT ASCENT HOLDINGS LIMITED

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 102)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Summit Ascent Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Eric Daniel Landheer

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kuo Jen Hao (Chairman) Mr. Lo Kai Bong Dr. U Chio Ieong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Gerard Joseph McMahon Mr. Lau Yau Cheung Mr. Li Chak Hung

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Corporate Governance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Eric Daniel Landheer				
Mr. Kuo Jen Hao				
Mr. Lo Kai Bong				
Dr. U Chio Ieong				
Mr. Gerard Joseph McMahon	М	С	М	С
Mr. Lau Yau Cheung	М	М	С	
Mr. Li Chak Hung	С			М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 12 April 2019