

Summit Ascent Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 102)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Summit Ascent Holdings Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Director

Mr. Kuo Jen Hao (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang, John Peter Ben (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Eric Daniel Landheer

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec

Mr. Pang Hing Chung, Alfred

Dr. Tyen Kan Hee, Anthony

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Kuo Jen Hao				
Mr. Wang, John Peter Ben				
Mr. Eric Daniel Landheer				
Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec	M	С	M	С
Mr. Pang Hing Chung, Alfred	M		_	
Dr. Tyen Kan Hee, Anthony	C	M	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 28 December 2017