Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Summit Ascent Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 102)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Summit Ascent Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that, with effect from 8 December 2015:

- (1) Mr. Tsang Yuen Wai, Samuel ("Mr. Tsang") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") and as an authorized representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and an authorized representative of the Company for accepting services of process and notices on behalf of the Company in Hong Kong under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong (collectively, the "Authorized Representatives"); and
- (2) Mr. Leung Hoi Wai, Vincent ("Mr. Leung") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and Authorized Representatives.

Mr. Tsang confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Mr. Leung is a qualified solicitor in Hong Kong and England and Wales with over 17 years' experience in legal and regulatory compliance matters. He holds a postgraduate certificate in laws and a bachelor of laws degree, both from University of Hong Kong.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Tsang for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of service and welcome Mr. Leung on his appointment.

By Order of the Board
Summit Ascent Holdings Limited
Wang, John Peter Ben

Deputy Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 December 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ho, Lawrence Yau Lung* (Chairman), Mr. Wang, John Peter Ben[#] (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec⁺, Mr. Pang Hing Chung, Alfred⁺ and Dr. Tyen Kan Hee, Anthony⁺.

^{*} Executive Director

^{*} Non-executive Director

⁺ Independent Non-executive Director