photo photo photo


Chairman and Non-executive Director
Mr. Ho, Lawrence Yau Lung

Deputy Chairman and Executive Director
Mr. Wang, John Peter Ben

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec
Mr. Pang Hing Chung, Alfred
Dr. Tyen Kan Hee, Anthony


Senior Management

Chief Operating Officer – Russian Operations
Mr. Craig Robertson Ballantyne

Director - Corporate Finance and Strategy
Mr. Eric D. Landheer

Finance Director
Mr. Yip Ho Chi